top of page

Thu, Jul 07

|

Live Online Event (you'll receive a link)

July Live Virtual Reiki Level 1 Training

Join in live to learn this ancient healing technique on Thursdays in July! (4 x 90-minute classes) 1pm HST | 4pm PST | 5pm MST | 6pm CST | 7pm EST | 10am Fridays AEDT

Registration is closed
See other events
July Live Virtual Reiki Level 1 Training
July Live Virtual Reiki Level 1 Training

Time & Location

Jul 07, 2022, 1:00 PM HST – Jul 28, 2022, 2:30 PM HST

Live Online Event (you'll receive a link)

About the event

We welcome you to unlock a new form of self-care in your life! Reiki encourages you to release tension, anxiety, fear, and other negative feelings.  Reiki healing energy will transform your idea of relaxation, refresh your outlook, and bring you new clarity, peace, and balance.  Reiki is such a beautiful gift to share with others as well!

Learn Reiki from the comfort of home!  This ancient energy healing technique brings relaxation and stress reduction to your modern life.

The class includes

  • Reiki meditations and placement (a semi-guided meditation that gives you the ability to channel Reiki)
  • Background info on what Reiki is and how it works
  • Opportunities to give distance Reiki to other class participants
  • Details on how to give Reiki to yourself for your own healing
  • Demos of how to give Reiki to someone else in-person
  • Chakra talks- what each one stands for & healing them with Reiki
  • Course manual for extended learning
  • Ongoing access to our Reiki Members' Group to discuss & share reiki
  • Certification as a Reiki Level 1 practitioner!

*Check out the schedule for more details on what's included each week

You'll receive a unique link to join in live each week.  The event includes 4 weekly 90-minute calls and a course manual (you'll be able to choose between a hard-copy or digital manual at checkout).

What to bring to class:

  • pen & notebook
  • all of your favorite savasana gear - you can receive the meditations and attunements lying down or sitting up
  • a crystal (or many!) you'd like to imbue with reiki energy
  • readiness to learn and participate!  We'll be using break out rooms for discussions and Reiki shares

Katia will be your instructor.

*You must attend all 4 sessions to receive certification.  If you can't attend one week, let me know and I will send a replay or we can schedule a one-on-one make-up class.  The attunement must be given live.

*You will receive a refund if the event is canceled or rescheduled.  If you cannot attend for some other reason, you will be given a credit you can apply to future classes.

To apply for a scholarship, click here.

If you have other questions, email hello@rainbowreikienergy.com

Schedule


  • 1 hour 30 minutes

    Session 1: Introduction Meditation & Reiki Talk

    Online!

  • 1 hour 30 minutes

    Placement and Reiki Shares

    Online!
2 more items available

Tickets

  • Pay What You Can

    $129.00
    Sale ended
  • Pay What You Can

    $149.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page