top of page

Sat, May 07

|

Here, Online! (you'll receive a link)

Monthly Reiki Share Membership Gathering

Join our Reiki community for Reiki shares, meditations, and discussion On the first Saturday of every month (free for Reiki Share Group Members)! 7am HST | 10am PST | 11am MST | 12pm CST | 1pm EST 90 minutes of love and shining light

Registration is closed
See other events
Monthly Reiki Share Membership Gathering
Monthly Reiki Share Membership Gathering

Time & Location

May 07, 2022, 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM HST

Here, Online! (you'll receive a link)

About the event

To join this event, purchase a ticket here on the event page OR join our Reiki Share Group first! (Visit the Memberships page- your first month is free)!  As a group member, you'll have free access to the monthly Monthly Reiki Share Membership Meetings and you'll be part of our virtual group for members!  Inside, you can chat with other members and share videos, photos, and ideas!

See you soon!

This event has a group. You’re welcome to join the group once you register for the event.

Schedule


  • 20 minutes

    Opening: Introductions And Grounding Meditation


  • 50 minutes

    Reiki Shares!

1 more item available

Tickets

  • Reiki Share

    If you're a Reiki Share Group Member, your ticket is free! To join, go to GROUPS

    $15.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page