top of page

Thu, Jun 16

|

ZOOM

Online Reiki Experience - Come Get A Feel For What Reiki Is All About!

Come relax deeply and feel Reiki energy healing for yourself during our Reiki Experience! 2pm HST | 5pm PST | 6pm MST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST | 11am Fridays AEDT

Registration is closed
See other events
Online Reiki Experience - Come Get A Feel For What Reiki Is All About!
Online Reiki Experience - Come Get A Feel For What Reiki Is All About!

Time & Location

Jun 16, 2022, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM HST

ZOOM

Guests

About the event

Come relax deeply and feel Reiki energy healing for yourself during our Reiki Experience!

A Reiki Experience is essentially a partially-guided meditation, but you'll likely feel it's much more. You'll rest in savasana as you receive and unwind.

During Reiki Experiences, some people have vivid visions, while others have flashbacks or ah-ha moments. Some people see dancing colors or shimmering light. Some people just feel relaxed, and others even fall asleep!

All of these interpretations are perfectly aligned with the Reiki energy since it knows just what you need. And you'll likely feel the effects for a few days even after the Reiki Experience event is complete.

Come see what you'll experience with Reiki...

We'll also briefly talk about what Reiki is and how it was discovered. No previous experience or knowledge is required!

This event is donation-based (Venmo @rainbowreikienergy or PayPal hello@rainbowreikienergy.com).

What to bring:

-anything you love for savasana

-a notebook & pen to record your experience afterward

-crystals you'd like to charge with positive energy (optional)

If you love this experience or want to learn more, you're also invited to join us for our Reiki 1 Training event Thursdays in July at this same time: July Virtual Reiki 1 Training

Join us June 16 to get a preview and see if Reiki is something you enjoy!

Tickets

  • Online Reiki Experience

    Join us for this donation-based event!

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page