top of page

Thu, Aug 04

|

ZOOM

Virtual Reiki Level 2

Take your Reiki practice to the next level with Reiki 2 symbols, new methods to send distance Reiki, and more tools to refine and further develop your Reiki practice. August 4, 11, 18, 25 + bonus Reiki experience on 8/28 1pm HST | 4pm PST | 5pm MST | 6pm CST | 7pm EST | 10am Fridays AEDT

Registration is closed
See other events
Virtual Reiki Level 2
Virtual Reiki Level 2

Time & Location

Aug 04, 2022, 1:00 PM HST – Aug 25, 2022, 2:30 PM HST

ZOOM

About the event

Join us online for learning, meditation, healing, and of course practicing Reiki!  There will be 4 weekly 90-minute classes.

*You must be Reiki 1 certified to join this class.  If you'd like to start with Reiki 1, see classes here.

If you're ready to develop and refine your use of Reiki energy, you're going to love this class.  We'll learn 2 symbols to help focus the Reiki energy and set intentions with guiding it.  We'll learn a number of ways to use the symbols and practice Reiki with them to see exactly how they enhance the Reiki energy.  This class also focuses on distance Reiki and sending Reiki to others, past events, future situations, and more.  We'll have opportunities to share Reiki with and without the symbols to see the difference and explore Level 2 Reiki Energy.

Reiki 2 Activities:

  • Smudge and bless the room
  • Introductions & Intentions
  • Reiki experience (partially guided meditation to prepare you for the Reiki 2 placement)
  • Reiki 2 talk + review of Reiki 1 concepts
  • Grounding chakra meditation
  • Introduction to Reiki symbols, their meanings, and uses
  • Reiki 2 Placement
  • Reiki shares with new symbols
  • Gyoshi-ho (similar to beaming)
  • Enkaku chiryo (sending distance Reiki)
  • Closing/blessing
  • Certification Ceremony (Usui/Holy Fire® III Reiki Level 2)

What to bring:

  • Reiki 1 manual: "Reiki The Healing Touch" (if you don't have it, you can order a new manual with your ticket below)
  • notebook/pen to record your experience
  • crystals you'd like to imbue with Reiki energy
  • a photo of someone you'd like to send distance Reiki to (optional- you can also write their name on a piece of paper)
  • openness to learn and receive

I'm so excited to share more Reiki with you and grow together.  Sending love and Reiki blessings, Katia

*You will receive a refund if the event is canceled or rescheduled.  If you cannot attend for some other reason, you will be given a credit you can apply to future classes.

To apply for a scholarship, click here.

If you have any questions, email hello@rainbowreikienergy.com

Tickets

  • Reiki 2 Training

    If you took Reiki 1 with us and have the purple "Reiki the Healing Touch" manual, please bring it to class! You don't need to order a new manual. Reiki 2 concepts are also covered in this book. Can't wait to share more Reiki with you and help you further your practice!

    $139.00
    Sale ended
  • Reiki 2 Training + Manual

    If you took Reiki 1 with us and have the purple "Reiki the Healing Touch" manual, please bring it to class! You don't need to order a new manual. Reiki 2 concepts are also covered in this book. If you need a new manual for any reason, please choose this ticket! Can't wait to share more Reiki with you and help you further your practice!

    $159.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page